Astrology

Latest From Blog

Libra Full Moon 2022

Libra Full Moon 2022

We have a Libra Full Moon on 16th April 2022 at 18:55 GMT. Saturday 16 April - Full Moon in Libra 18:55 GMT Monday 18...

Aries New Moon 2022

Aries New Moon 2022

We have a Aries New Moon on 1st April 2022 at 7:24 GMT. Friday 1 April - New Moon in Aries 7:24 GMT Saturday 2 April -...

Virgo Full Moon 2022

Virgo Full Moon 2022

We have a Virgo Full Moon on 18th March 2022 at 8:17 GMT. Friday 18 March - Full Moon in Virgo 8:17 GMT Friday 18...

Pisces New Moon 2022

Pisces New Moon 2022

We have a Pisces New Moon on 2nd March 2022 at 17:35 GMT. Wednesday 2 March - New Moon in Pisces 17:35 GMT Thursday 3...

Leo Full Moon 2022

Leo Full Moon 2022

We have a Leo Full Moon on 16th February 2022 at 16:56 GMT.  Wednesday 16 February - Full Moon in Leo 16:56 GMT Friday...

Aquarius New Moon 2022

Aquarius New Moon 2022

We have a New Moon in Aquarius at 5.46 am GMT on 1st February 2022.Tuesday 1 February - New Moon in Aquarius 5:46 GMT...

Cancer Full Moon 2022

Cancer Full Moon 2022

We have a Full Moon in Cancer on 17th January 2022 at 23:48 GMT. Monday 17 January - Full Moon in Cancer 23:48 GMT...

Taurus Full Moon 2021

Taurus Full Moon 2021

We have a Taurus Lunar Eclipse on 19th November 2021 at 8.57 GMT.Friday 19 November - Full Moon in Taurus 8:57 GMT...

Scorpio New Moon 2021

Scorpio New Moon 2021

We have a New Moon in Scorpio on 4th November 2021 at 22:14 GMT.Thursday 4 November - New Moon in Scorpio 22:14 GMT...

Aries Full Moon 2021

Aries Full Moon 2021

We have a Full Moon in Aries on 20th October 2021 at 15:57 GMT.Wednesday 20 October - Full Moon in Aries 15:57 GMT...

Libra New Moon 2021

Libra New Moon 2021

We have a Libra New Moon on 6th October at 12.05 GMT. Wednesday 6 October - New Moon in Libra 12:05 GMT Wednesday 6...